News Story: Full Text
Sponsored By
NovoCure Trial
Please Click On The Above Banner For More Details
Braintumor Website

 

National Brain Tumor Society - Free live Q & A session on ependymoma tumors


Posted on: 10/26/2010

National Brain Tumor Society

Free live Q & A session on ependymoma tumors

November 30, 2010 11 – 12 PM PST; 3 – 4 PM ET

 

Register today!

www.braintumorcommunity.org/site/Calendar?id=102481&view=Detail


Ask the expert your questions on ependymoma tumors. Join the National Brain Tumor Society (NBTS) and Dr. Mark Gilbert, neuro-oncologist, and Principal Investigator at the CERN Foundation, for a live Q & A on ependymoma tumors on Tuesday, November 30, 2010, from 11 – 12 PM PST (1 -2  PM CST, 2 – 3 PM ET). Participants will have the opportunity to submit questions online and by phone during the program. All are welcome to join this free webinar! Prior to the live Q & A session, we will be posting a recorded interview and presentation on ependymoma tumors by Dr. Gilbert on the NBTS website (www.braintumor.org). For more information on how to register for the Q & A session, please contact the NBTS Patient Services team at 800.934.2873 or by email at info@braintumor.org

 


Click HERE to return to brain tumor news headlines


Home | Brain Tumor Guide | FAQs | Find A Treatment
Noteworthy Treatments | News | Virtual Trial | Videos | Novocure Optune® | Newsletter
Donations | Brain Tumor Centers | Survivor Stories | Temodar®
Fundraising For Research | Unsubscribe | Contact Us

Copyright (c) 1993 - 2019 by:
The Musella Foundation For Brain Tumor Research & Information, Inc
1100 Peninsula Blvd
Hewlett, NY 11557
888-295-4740